Day 164: Saturday, March 27

I’m so excited!

After hours upon hours of toiling, I have finally completed my first web site EVER!

Usually seasoned web designers talk about the embarrassing results of their first web site attempt… But right now I’m really proud of myself.

I’ll figure out how to do more advanced stuff soon enough, but already my site is looking better than a lot of amateur ones out there.  (Okay, so maybe that’s a result of having Dreamweaver to fall back on instead of having to hand code everything, but never mind that…)

Anyway, without further ado, I am pleased to introduce:

www.autumnperne.com

Enjoy!

One Response to Day 164: Saturday, March 27

  1. mom says:

    you need to update once in awhile, I like the way you write!!!!

Leave a Reply

