Day 155: Thursday, March 18

Well, I’m getting ready for a job interview.

After sending out 64 resumes, I’m glad to finally have one.

Though I’m a tinge disappointed that it’s for a customer service job vs. some sort of art-related position.

I’m actually pretty good at customer service.   Just depends on how sales-oriented I need to be.

Sales positions concern me a bit because I actually need to believe in the product to honestly endorse it to others.  I don’t like having to lie or try and coerce someone into buying something they really don’t want.

Anyway, I’ll won’t be getting any jobs if I stay in my jeans, so I’ll have to give you an update later.

Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

