Day 83: Tuesday, January 5

SNOW DAY!!

Of course, every day’s a “snow day” when you’re unemployed, but there is actual snow outside this time.

It’s been piling up for about 5(?) days now, and I haven’t moved my car in at least 3, so my poor little Cavalier is pretty much buried by now.

And there are no signs of it stopping anytime soon…

2 Responses to Day 83: Tuesday, January 5

  1. Gramma says:

    Beautiful pictures, I think you had more snow fall than us, I am not complaing because I do my own snow removal.

    luv you luv Ryan

  2. mom says:

    I think it’s time for an up-date!!!!!! love, Mom

Leave a Reply

