Day 58: Friday, December 11

I’m driving home to Greensburg in about an hour or two, so I probably won’t pick up the blog again until Monday when I come back to Cleveland.

That means that this is my last opportunity to coerce you into attending the Handmade Arcade.

It’s tomorrow at the Hunt Armory in Pittsburgh from 11AM-8PM.  There will be lots of great indie crafters there (myself included) who make lots of cool items like jewelry and scarves and cards and prints and t-shirts.

I think I’m most excited, though, about finally getting to try some Dozen Cupcakes.  They look so tasty and word on the street is that they’ll have a booth at the show!

Hope to see you there!

2 Responses to Day 58: Friday, December 11

  1. Gramma says:

    Hi Autumn

    I need to see an update, it has been a while, life must be busy and interesting?????

    love you

  2. Gramma says:

    not 2:45 more like 9:45 am

Leave a Reply

