Day 54: Monday, December 7

All right, I was a bit more productive today.

The Handmade Arcade is THIS WEEKEND(!) so I need to wrap up the different projects I’ve started and plan out my doings for the rest of this week.

So today I completed paper crafts time so that I could free up the kitchen table to be used for kitchen-related purposes.   In the past few days, I’ve actually finished dozens of greeting cards and gift tags for both personal and craft show use, so I’m pretty happy with that.

Here’s a preview:

Now I can go back to the craft table to work on jewelry items for the next few days.

One Response to Day 54: Monday, December 7

  1. Gramma says:

    I could use some gift tags to be used for Christmas gifts, about a dozen, I will pay you for them when you come home, I want to be your first customer, will you be home this weekend?

    luv ya

Leave a Reply

