Day 49: Wednesday, December 2

Today was basically a continuation of yesterday’s kitchen-table-paper-fiasco.

I’ve been wanting to make more cards and paper products, so I figure that I should just take this week to get it out of my system so that I can put all of that stuff away and focus on jewelry stuff next week (in preparation for the Handmade Arcade – Dec. 12).

Someday I hope to have a home where I could have both a paper area and a jewelry area so I don’t have to rearrange my work space all the time.

I don’t think that’s asking too much.  I mean, I can do both in the same room but would just have separate tables or something for each.

Anyway, I finished quite a few gift tags just need to attach them to the appropriate gifts so that I know what I have left over.

I’m pretty excited that the Christmas gifts I give this year will look extra nice.  Well, at least that’s the hope…

One Response to Day 49: Wednesday, December 2

  1. Gramma says:

    I thought Iwould take this time to wish you a HAPPY BIRTHDAY, I am thinking you may be updating your site.
    I was way ahead of you, I bought your Dads Christmas gift about five months ago. I enjoy reading your WHATS NEW with your life.

    luv you

Leave a Reply

