Day 45: Saturday, November 28

I was in a strange/foul mood for most of the day.

I don’t know how the miscommunication occured, but I didn’t realize that I was supposed to pick Ryan up from work until he called me about 20 minutes prior.

It wasn’t a huge deal, but my mind was moving at one pace, and all of a sudden I had to finish what I was doing (changing the sheets), run to the shower, and get dressed.

I knew that right after work we were going to perhaps do some Christmas shopping then head across town to his friend’s art show, but I didn’t expect to do it so early in the day, so his call threw me off.

Took me a while to adjust, but by the time we got to the show I think I felt better.  Actually kind of inspired to try my hand at painting again.  We’ll see how that goes..

Leave a Reply

