Day 19: Monday, November 2

Today was PAPER CRAFTS DAY.

Really, I was going to try and accomplish something else, but any vague plans that I had for the day were tossed aside once I found a cool YouTube video showing how to make some intricate origami pieces.

Normally, I’d post pictures of my work, however, I’m thinking about potential Christmas gift ideas and don’t want to post any spoilers.  Though this doesn’t apply to most of you… (sorry).

Otherwise I took down Halloween decorations, and did some household things like laundry, dishes, and grocery shopping.  I swear that I do all of those things daily and they still need done constantly.

The trials and tribulations of a housewife, ha ha..

In other news, Ryan and I both keep seeing repetitive digits on clocks.

Like we keep checking on the time when it’s 3:33 or 5:55.  I’m not sure if there’s any significance to this phenomena, but its been happening to both of us lately, multiple times a day sometimes.

I went through a similar phase last year, but I don’t think anything came of it.

Leave a Reply

